Hailo Network IP Ltd | I’ve lost access to prebooked jobs

Help Center

I’ve lost access to prebooked jobs

Last Updated: Nov 25, 2015 02:20PM GMT
You have been automatically removed from the feature because you failed a prebook and will need to send feedback in order to be reinstated.

3 important things to keep in mind:
  1. always go to your upcoming jobs list and activate the job 30 minutes before the pickup time so the passenger knows you are coming
  2. when on a job, always press SOON TO CLEAR before activating your next prebooking
  3. if you cancel a prebooking you are automatically removed from the feature
Was this answer helpful?