Hailo Network IP Ltd | How to cancel a job

Help Center

How to cancel a job

Last Updated: Nov 27, 2015 11:18AM GMT

How to Cancel

  1. On the Main screen, when on the job, tap the 3 dots icon on the bottom right.
  2. Tap "Cancel job"
  3. Before you confirm the cancellation please ensure you are cancelling for the reasons described in "When to Cancel"

Please note: Cancelling a job can leave a lasting impression on a customer. They can feel let down and frustrated, especially is they are left stranded. So its important you always try to call the customer before cancelling. Some circumstances can be resolved simply by communicating with the customer. Sometimes its not possible to reach the customer but we should always ensure we make the attempt.
Was this answer helpful?